skip navigation

Clinic Registration

REGISTER ONLINE NOW


2018 Fall Skills Clinic

Clinic Description
Clinics are intended to get players ready for traveling tryouts.  Skating fundamentals, individual skills, and small game competition will be the focus of each instruction session. 

Goalie Instruction 
Every CPYHA traveling level instruction session will include a dedicated instructor from MEGA Goaltending. Additional to this will include 3 goalie only ice sessions with MEGA instruction. Goalie only sessions are to include aspiring Mite Goalies.   

Instructors
Mite C&D, Mite A&B  ($115.00)- Jason Tripicchio, Megan Tripicchio

Squirt, Pee Wee, Bantam ($225.00)- Dave Brown, Jordan Leopold, Todd Sinjem, MEGA Goaltending)

PEEWEE AND BANTAM CLINICS ARE FULL AND ONLY A FEW SPOTS REMAIN AT SQUIRTS!!

10U/12U ($210.00)- Jim Koltes & Staff, MEGA Goaltending FULL - NO SPOTS LEFT

Boys HS ($205.00) - Terry Hennen, Cody Lessard, MEGA Goaltending

Girls HS/15U ($205.00)- Dave Brown, Goaltending TBD

Goalie Only Skill Sessions - MEGA Goaltending 

Additional Notes

  • Registration opens Monday, July 16th 2018  
  • Late registration fee of $25 applied after 9:59pm CST Friday, August 10th2018
  • There will be a cap of 60 skaters per house session, and 40 skaters all other sessions. 
  • If your clinic level is full please email the clinics administrator to be added to a waiting list.
  • All participants are required to register with the level they will be participating at for the 2018-2019 season.  NO EXCEPTIONS!
  • No refunds will be given except for injury. 
  • Clinics will not be prorated for any reason. 

Clinic Questions?

Holly Roehl

Clinics Administrator


Jordan Leopold

Clinics Coordinator


2018 Fall Skills Clinic Schedule

MITES/8U 8:45 am - 9:45 am 9:30-10:30 am @ BP 2 10 am - 11 am 10:45-11:45 am @ BP 2
Saturday 25-Aug Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Sunday 26-Aug Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Saturday 8-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Sunday 9-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Saturday 15-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Sunday 16-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Saturday 22-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Sunday 23-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Saturday 29-Sep Mites C&D: Mites Upper/8U:
Sunday 30-Sep Mites C&D @ BP 2 Mites Upper/8U @ BP 2
MEGA GOALIE SESSIONS 6pm-7pm 7:15pm-8:15pm
Sunday 9-Sep Mites, Squirts, 10U Pee Wee, Bantam, 12U, 14U
Sunday 16-Sep Mites, Squirts, 10U Pee Wee, Bantam, 12U, 14U
Sunday 23-Sep Mites, Squirts, 10U Pee Wee, Bantam, 12U, 14U
BOYS HS 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Sunday 9-Sep Boys HS
Tuesday 11-Sep Boys HS
Sunday 16-Sep Boys HS
Tuesday 18-Sep Boys HS
Sunday 23-Sep Boys HS
Tuesday 25-Sep Boys HS
Sunday 30-Sep Boys HS
Tuesday 2-Oct Boys HS
Sunday 7-Oct Boys HS
Tuesday 9-Oct Boys HS
Sunday 14-Oct Boys HS
Tuesday 16-Oct Boys HS
GIRLS HS/15U 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday 5-Sep Girls HS/15U
Thursday 6-Sep Girls HS/15U
Wednesday 12-Sep Girls HS/15U
Thursday 13-Sep Girls HS/15U
Wednesday 19-Sep Girls HS/15U
Thursday 20-Sep Girls HS/15U
Wednesday 26-Sep Girls HS/15U
Thursday 27-Sep Girls HS/15U
Wednesday 3-Oct Girls HS/15U
Thursday 4-Oct Girls HS/15U
Wednesday 10-Oct Girls HS/15U
Thursday 11-Oct Girls HS/15U
10U/12U, SQUIRTS, PEEWEES, BANTAMS 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Tuesday 28-Aug 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Wednesday 29-Aug 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Thursday 30-Aug 4:15pm-5:15 Bantams 5:30pm-6:30pm Squirts 6:45pm-7:45pm Pee Wee 8pm-9pm 10U/12U
Tuesday 4-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Wednesday 5-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Thursday 6-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Monday 10-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Tuesday 11-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Wednesday 12-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Thursday 13-Sep 10U/12U: 3x3: Squirts: 3x3: Pee Wee: 3x3: Bantam 3x3:
Monday 17-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Tuesday 18-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Wednesday 19-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Thursday 20-Sep 10U/12U: 3x3: Squirts: 3x3: Pee Wee: 3x3: Bantam 3x3:
Monday 24-Sep 10U/12U Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Tuesday 25-Sep Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Wednesday 26-Sep Squirts Pee Wee Bantams
Thursday 27-Sep Squirts: 3x3: Pee Wee: 3x3: Bantam 3x3: