skip navigation

CPYHA Committees

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED for the 2019 - 2020 Hockey Season...

CPYHA is looking for dedicated volunteers to fill a variety of positions for the 2019/20 Hockey Season.   

Are you  are interested in becoming a board member or leading a COMMITTEE as DIRECTOR/COORDINATOR, or contributing as a COMMITTEE MEMBER?  If so, please complete the online 2019 Volunteer Application.

Questions?

Please direct any volunteer questions to Andrea Rossman (CPYHA Secretary)

Andrea Rossman

CPYHA Secretary


2019-20 CPYHA Committee Directors/Coordinators

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL BOARD LIAISON TERM (through season)
TRAVELING DIRECTOR (BOYS & GIRLS) Bjorn Burnevik cptravelinghockey@gmail.com Brad 2019-2020
GIRLS PROGRAM/CO-OP DIRECTOR Joe Olson olsonjoe@hotmail.com Megan 2019-2020
ADVANCED/8U MITE DIRECTOR Dustin Wagner dwagner19@hotmail.com Matt 2020-2021
INTERMEDIATE/ROOKIE MITE DIRECTOR Kyle Charboneau kyle.charboneau@yahoo.com Matt 2020-2021
HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Jason Tripicchio jtripicchio22@gmail.com Megan 2020-2021
FALL CLINICS DIRECTOR Jordan Leopold jdleopold4@hotmail.com Megan 2019-2020
FALL CLINICS ADMIN Holly Roehl hollyroehl0501@gmail.com Megan 2020-2021
SPRING CLINICS/LEAGUE DIRECTOR Nate Stulc nate_stulc@hotmail.com Megan 2019-2020
SPRING CLINICS ADMIN Holly Roehl hollyroehl0501@gmail.com Megan 2020-2021
COACHES SELECTION COORDINATOR Bud Williams cpyhacoachselection@gmail.com Nate 2019-2020
COMMUNICATIONS Laurie Zahalka cpyhacommunications@gmail.com Andrea 2018-2019
WEBMASTER Lindsey Reil cpyhawebmaster@gmail.com Andrea 2019-2020
CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR Jena Radamacher jenaradmacher@live.com Jason D 2019-2020
GOALIE PROGRAM DIRECTOR Corey Neu neufamily@live.com Tiffany 2019-2020
GOAILIE EQUIPMENT Sarah Akerson sarah_akerson@yahoo.com Tiffany 2019-2020
NON GOALIE EQUIPMENT Open Brad 2020-2021
FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR Julie Walker julie.walkerann@gmail.com Brad 2019-2020
CANDY BARS COORDINATOR Abby Frazer abbybodem@hotmail.com Brad 2019-2020
WREATH COORDINATOR Jess Tesdall jessica.tesdall@gmail.com Brad 2019-2020
HEGGIES PIZZAS COORDINATOR Kari Carlson kari.a.carlson@rbc.com Brad 2019-2020
GAMBLING MANAGER Leanne Girard Leannekay21@hotmail.com Nate --------------
RAFFLE TICKETS COORDINATOR Kristi Parent kristiparent@msn.com Leanne 2019-2020
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE (President) Nate Stulc nate_stulc@hotmail.com Nate 2020-2021
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE (VP) Ryan Nelson ryan@midwestmachinetool.com Ryan 2020-2021
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Jason Cordes jcordes@tcfbank.com Ryan 2020-2021
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Brad Solomon dianabrad@yahoo.com Ryan 2020-2021
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Aaron Peterson apeterson12@comcast.net Ryan 2020-2021
ICE SCHEDULER Ross Jerpseth icescheduler.cpyha@gmail.com Nate 2020-2021
MGR COORDINATOR HOUSE (House) Ashley Wagner ashleynicole062884@gmail.com Becky 2020-2021
MGR COORDINATOR TRAVELING (Traveling) Andrea Weitgenant andrea.weitgenant@gmail.com Becky 2020-2021
RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR Ryan McNamara ryan.mcnamara76@gmail.com Matt 2019-2020
REGISTRATION DIRECTOR Danielle Charboneau danielle.charboneau@yahoo.com Jeff 2020-2021
REGISTRATION COORDINATOR Heather Tollefson hntollefson88@gmail.com Jeff 2020-2021
SAFETY DIRECTOR Angela Bjornstad angelab508@yahoo.com Megan 2020-2021
JAMBOREE COORDINATOR Stacy Quick cpjamboree@gmail.com Andrea 2020-2021
JAMBOREE COORDINATOR Amy Yeager cpjamboree@gmail.com Andrea 2020-2021
SKATE COORDINATOR Alyssa Haugen achaugen@outlook.com Becky 2019-2020
SPONSORSHIP Jamie Leopold jlleopold@hotmail.com Nate 2020-2021
TEAM PHOTOS COORDINATOR Lisa Laplante lisa.laplante@medtronic.com Jason C 2019-2020
CPYHA TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR Rachel and Roger Ersbo cpyhatournament@gmail.com Tiffany 2019-2020
TRAVELING TEAM TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR Aaron Peterson apeterson12@comcast.net Aaron/Tiffany 2020-2021
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Greg Blodgett cpyhadibs@gmail.com Jeff 2019-2020
JR REBELS PROGRAM COORDINATOR Jordan Leopold jdleopold4@hotmail.com Matt 2019-2020

 

 

CPYHA could not exist without the commitment from our many volunteers...THANK YOU!