skip navigation

CPYHA Committees

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED for the 2020 - 2021 Hockey Season...

CPYHA is looking for dedicated volunteers to fill a variety of positions for the 2020/21 Hockey Season.   

We need help with the following positions: 

  • Thanksgiving Tournament Director (need to be filled ASAP)
  • Manager Coordinator - Traveling Teams
  • Communications/Social Media Coordinator

Contact Andrea Rossman with questions on or interest in any of these positions. 

Questions?

Please direct all volunteer questions to:

Andrea Rossman

CPYHA Secretary

2020-21 CPYHA Committee Directors/Coordinators

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL BOARD LIAISON
TRAVELING DIRECTOR (BOYS & GIRLS) Bjorn Burnevik cptravelinghockey@gmail.com Brad
GIRLS PROGRAM/CO-OP DIRECTOR Andrea Stone Megan
MITE DIRECTOR Dustin Wagner dwagner19@hotmail.com Matt
HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Jason Tripicchio jtripicchio22@gmail.com Megan
FALL CLINICS DIRECTOR Jordan Leopold cpyhaclinics@gmail.com Megan
SPRING CLINICS/LEAGUE DIRECTOR Nate Stulc cpyhaclinics@gmail.com Megan
TRAVELING COACHES COORDINATOR Nate Stulc cpyhacoachselection@gmail.com
COMMUNICATIONS/SOCIAL MEDIA OPEN cpyhacommunications@gmail.com Andrea
WEBMASTER Danielle Charboneau webmastercpyha@gmail.com Andrea
CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR Don Hall Becky
GOALIE PROGRAM DIRECTOR Corey Neu neufamily@live.com Tiffany
GOAILIE EQUIPMENT Sarah Akerson sarah_akerson@yahoo.com Tiffany
NON GOALIE EQUIPMENT Jordan Leopold jdleopold4@hotmail.com Brad
FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR Julie Walker julie.walkerann@gmail.com Brad
CANDY BARS COORDINATOR Abby Frazer abbybodem@hotmail.com Brad
WREATH COORDINATOR Jess Tesdall jessica.tesdall@gmail.com Brad
HEGGIES PIZZAS COORDINATOR Kari Carlson kari.a.carlson@rbc.com Brad
GAMBLING MANAGER Leanne Girard Leannekay21@hotmail.com Nate
RAFFLE TICKETS COORDINATOR Kristi Parent kristiparent@msn.com Leanne
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE (President) Nate Stulc nate_stulc@hotmail.com Nate
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE (VP) Megan Tripicchio
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Jason Cordes jcordes@tcfbank.com
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Brad Solomon dianabrad@yahoo.com
GAMBLING OVERSITE COMMITTEE Aaron Peterson apeterson12@comcast.net
ICE SCHEDULER Ross Jerpseth icescheduler.cpyha@gmail.com Nate
MGR COORDINATOR HOUSE (House) Ashley Wagner ashleynicole062884@gmail.com Becky
MGR COORDINATOR TRAVELING (Traveling) OPEN Becky
RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR Ryan McNamara ryan.mcnamara76@gmail.com Matt
REGISTRATION DIRECTOR Heather Tollefson regcpyha@gmail.com
REGISTRATION COORDINATOR Danielle Charboneau regcpyha@gmail.com
SAFETY DIRECTOR Angela Bjornstad angelab508@yahoo.com Megan
JAMBOREE CO-COORDINATOR Janelle Schleppenbach cpjamboree@gmail.com Andrea
JAMBOREE CO-COORDINATOR Amy Jackson cpjamboree@gmail.com Andrea
SKATE CO-COORDINATOR Michelle Aberwald aberwalds@yahoo.com Becky
SKATE CO-COORDINATOR Michael Gerberding mgerberding@wplanners.com Becky
SPONSORSHIP Jamie Leopold jlleopold@hotmail.com Nate
TEAM PHOTOS COORDINATOR Lisa Laplante lisa.laplante@medtronic.com Jason C
THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR OPEN cpyhatournament@gmail.com Tiffany
TRAVELING TEAM TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR Aaron Peterson apeterson12@comcast.net Aaron
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Brie Rettke cpyhadibs@gmail.com
MINI REBELS PROGRAM COORDINATOR Jordan Leopold jdleopold4@hotmail.com Matt

 

 

CPYHA could not exist without the commitment from our many volunteers...THANK YOU!